Competition Winners

SCENT SUNDAY WINNERS 2018

We have a special #scentsunday competition running every Sunday on our Instagram and Facebook pages. Its Free to enter. You can always see past winners on this page, and the competition is run according to our standard Competition terms and conditions, you can read them HERE.

Sunday 14th October - Peau Santal 100ml - Lisa E, Milton Keynes

Sunday 7th October - Powdered Veil 100ml - Natalie J, Manchester

Sunday 30th September - Peau Santal 100ml - Ben D, Stafford

Sunday 23rd September - Powdered Veil 100ml - Marie G, Winford

Sunday 16th August - Peau Santal 100ml - Amy F - London N1

Sunday 9th September - Powdered Veil and Peau Santal 100ml - Rachel - Warrington

Sunday 2nd September - Tender 100ml - Jenna P -

Sunday 26th August - Narcoflor Reed Diffuser - Liz R

Sunday 19th August - Carat London Rose Silence Bath oil and 100ml - Olivia N

Sunday 12th August - Rose Silence 100ml - Sharon W - Bristol

Sunday 5th August - Le Jasmin 100ml - Michelle J - Manchester

Sunday 29th July - Special Summer Bag - Natalie - London

Sunday 22th July - Elemental Herbology - Alisa - South Belton

Sunday 15th July - Powdered Veil - Jennifer - Wirral

Sunday 10th July - Jane Birkin giveaway - Laura B

Sunday 8th July - Figue Amere 50ml - Klaudia

 

FORAGE FACEBOOK WINNERS 2018

Facebook and Instagram

July 2018

To celebrate our new fragrance collection, our #scentsunday competition became immersed in the art of foraging itself. Asking entrants to step outdoors and create a foraged bouquet, tag an Instagram post with #MHForagedBouquet to be in with a chance to win one of 10 prizes of three 50ml bottles from the Forage new range. We engaged with our friends at McQueens florists to choose the winners, we are pleased to announce the winners:

Karen W, Romsey, Hampshire

Jo R, Loughton, Essex

Skeen A,

Nic S, Shaw

Joanna D, Milnrow

Oksana F, Chesham

Ette L,

Jill W, Scunthorpe

Kimberley H, Epsom

Asta V, London

 

Please note for data protection reasons we are unable to share any further details of the winners.

 

All of our Competitions are run according to our standard set of Competition Terms and Conditions which are available for review by clicking , here.